Friday, August 24, 2012

The good side of EvoL

Only this rookie girl group shows you that evil has a dark, underground, hardcore side that is not bad to join. Stardom Entertainment itroduced their new girl group EvoL with their debut track 'We Are A Bit Different'. Consists of 5 members, Say (leader), Hayana, Jucy, Yull and J-Da (maknae), EvoL aka Effective Voice of Ladies came to make the difference among the other girl groups since they don't appear as cute and lovely girls but as dynamic and fierce group. Their 1st mini album 'Let Me Explode' contains 5 songs. In the teasers you can listen both 'Magnet and 'Let Me Explode' songs. The girls participated in writing the lyrics and producing their album as also the choreography of their songs. Their debut song 'We Are A Bit Different' is a dance pop song with a very addictive sound. In the mv the girls display their bad attitude doing anything they want, causing damages in everywhere they go, making their own statement. Final decision : EvoL is beg to differ!

As a small gift you can check the practice video of their song 'Magnet'!

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Girls with Skarf

Girl group Skarf made their debut with their title track 'Oh Dance!' and immediately gained much attention. The forth member group consists of two Korean ( Sol - Jenny ) and two Singaporean girls ( Ferlyn - Tasha ). Their name shows that mix and bond using scarf as its base. The letter S stands for Singapore and the c was switched out with the K for Korea. The mv is like a fairytale since everything, from the vivid colors, the scenery, the girls that look like fairies, even the choreography, takes you to another world. The song has a simple yet adorable melody and you can see the girls' charisma through the dance moves. Check the mv and let the magic begin!

Bonus!Photo of the members. It's easy to tell them apart!

Tasha (leader), Jenny (maknae), Ferlyn and Sol

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

CNBLUE is unlimited!

CNBLUE is making their comeback with their new Japanese album 'Code Name CNBLUE'. The album will be released on August 29th and it consists of 13 songs. 9 of the songs are written and composed by Yonghwa, singer and leader of CNBLUE. Their title track 'Time Is Over' is a rock song which shows the powerful vocals of the band. This song makes you realize how much CNBLUE has grown up, taking their songs, stage performance and presence to another level. Through the mv you can see the members making their own music, having a good time as also some past moments of each one. Everything screams amazing development that's why CNBLUE doesn't need a code name...They are just awesome!